| normal fucking person | ||
When people look at you and can not say "What the FUCK?" guy #1: Why are you not dressed up for your the interview? guy #2: Because I'm a normal person... A normal fucking person. urbandictionary.com | ||
Subscrever:
Enviar feedback (Atom)
Sem comentários:
Enviar um comentário